An Interview with a Bekah

row

We thought we’d start out with ‘get to know me’ type posts, so we each interviewed the other and wrote down the responses. Niki was the interviewer this time, and I was the one with the life-altering responses….take them as you will.

What’s your first childhood memory?

My first childhood memory is playing with my cousin’s Barbies, or my second birthday party, whichever came first. Also, my baby cousin crying. I always remembered her screaming words, and now I realize that she was way too little to be talking….so my question is, can toddlers understand babies??? I’m still not sure.

If you could be any mythical creature, what would you be?

I would be a centaur, because they look like people from the waist up, but with the added benefits of being half horse. Centaurs are also rumored to be very wise, with advanced knowledge of stars and the universe. All stuff I would enjoy. Fer sure.

What’s the weirdest question you’ve ever been asked?

If I was your (Niki’s) brother’s mom. I was 14, he was 11. Uhm, no. Not even physically possible.

Would you rather play video games or eat ice cream for a living?

I would much rather eat ice cream. Yes please! Unless, Zoo Tycoon is an optional video game….

Who was your childhood inspiration?

Princess Aurora, from Sleeping Beauty. She was so beautiful, and picks blackberries like no body’s business.

     – Bekah

Validate us. Leave a comment.

